Legal notice

Non-profit 1901 law association registered at the Paris prefecture in 2018

Terres d'Ophtalmo

11 rue Bichat, 75010 Paris

 

Phone: 06 78 49 49 22

mail: terredophtalmo@gmail.com

 

Webmaster: Thibaut LEROY

Publication: Camille RAMBAUD

 

  

1. Accommodation

 

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Telephone: +1 415-639-9034. 

 

 

2. Protection of personal data

The information collected via the forms present on the site contains personal data within the meaning of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 modified relating to data processing, the files and freedoms (called law "Data processing" and Freedoms ”). They are intended for Terres d'Ophtalmo association  in  order to be able to process the requests of the persons concerned or to exchange with them.

This information is confidential and kept by Terres d'Ophtalmo association .

In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés" n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 modified relating to data processing, files and freedoms, you have a right of access, rectification and deletion of this data as well only the right to object to this data being processed by contacting us:

- or by post: 11 rue Bichat, 75010 Paris

- either by electronic message: terredophtalmo@gmail.com

Please specify your surname, first name and postal address and attach a double-sided copy of an identity document

You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you.

 

3. Contents

Any reproduction or total or partial representation of this site, alone or integrated with other elements, without the express prior authorization of the aforementioned webmaster is prohibited, and would engage the responsibility of the user within the meaning of articles L 713-2 and L 713-3 of the Intellectual Property Code. The general structure, texts, photographs, icons, images and all the elements making up Terres d'Ophtalmo website are protected and are subject to French copyright and intellectual property law. 

Thus, the brands of Terres d'Ophtalmo association  appearing on the site are registered trademarks. Any reproduction, total or partial of these brands without the express authorization of Terres d'Ophtalmo association  is therefore also prohibited.

 

4. Site content and accuracy of information

Terres d'Ophtalmo association  reserves the right to modify the content of our site at any time. It also declines all responsibility in the event of an error or oversight regarding the information contained on our site as well as in the event of interruption or malfunction of the latter.

It cannot guarantee the completeness, completeness and accuracy of the content of the information and services offered on our website. If errors seem to have crept into the information or documents exposed, we thank you in advance for sending it to us via the Contact Us page  .

Finally, Terres d'Ophtalmo association  declines any responsibility arising from negligence or otherwise concerning this information.

 

 

 

5. Hypertext links

The hypertext links set up within the framework of this site towards other sites present on Internet networks can not engage the responsibility of Terres d'Ophtalmo association  .

6. Application of French law

Failure to comply with these provisions exposes the offender to criminal prosecution and sanctions. This text is governed by and interpreted in accordance with French law and falls under the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

If one of the provisions of this text turns out to be null, invalid or without legal effect, all the other provisions will remain applicable.

The Asso
Our Projects
Donation
Engage yourself!

© 2018 -2020 by TO

Legal mention

To contact us

06 78 49 49 22

To write us:

Terres d'Ophtalmo, 16 avenue des Minimes 94300  Vincennes, France

Mentions légales

Association loi 1901 à but non lucratif enregistrée à la préfecture de Paris en 2018

Terres d'Ophtalmo

11 rue Bichat, 75010 Paris

 

Tél: 06 78 49 49 22

mail : terredophtalmo@gmail.com

 

Webmaster : Thibaut LEROY

Publication : Camille RAMBAUD

 

  

1. Hébergement

 

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

 

 

2. Protection des données à caractère personnel

Les informations collectées par l’intermédiaire des formulaires présents sur le site contiennent des données à caractère personnel au sens de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (dénommée loi « Informatique et Libertés »). Elles sont destinées à l’association Terres d'Ophtalmo afin de pouvoir traiter les demandes des personnes concernées ou d’échanger avec ces dernières.

Ces informations sont confidentielles et conservées par l’association Terres d'Ophtalmo.

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de ces données ainsi que du droit de vous opposer à ce que ces données fassent l’objet d’un traitement en nous contactant :

- soit par courrier postal : 11 rue Bichat, 75010 Paris

- soit par message electronique : terredophtalmo@gmail.com

Merci de préciser vos nom, prénom et adresse postale et de joindre une copie recto-verso d'une pièce d'identité

Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

 

3. Contenus

Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de ce site, seule ou intégrée à d’autres éléments, sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable du webmaster sus cité est prohibée, et engagerait la responsabilité de l’utilisateur au sens des articles L 713-2 et L 713-3 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. La structure générale, les textes, photographies, icônes, images et tous les éléments composant le site Web de Terres d'Ophtalmo, sont protégés et relèvent de la législation française sur les droits d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. 

Ainsi, les marques de l’association Terres d'Ophtalmo figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées. Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle de ces marques sans autorisation expresse de l’association Terres d'Ophtalmo est donc également interdite.

 

4. Contenu du site et exactitude de l'information

L’association Terres d'Ophtalmo se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment le contenu de notre site. Elle décline également toute responsabilité en cas d’erreur ou d’oubli quant à l’information contenue sur notre site ainsi qu’en cas d’interruption ou de dysfonctionnement de ce dernier.

Elle ne peut garantir la complétude, l’exhaustivité et l’exactitude du contenu des informations et des services proposés sur notre site internet. Si des erreur semblent s’être glissées dans les informations ou documents exposés, nous vous remercions par avance de nous la faire remonter via la page Nous contacter.

Enfin, l’association Terres d'Ophtalmo décline toute responsabilité découlant d’une négligence ou autre concernant cette information.

 

 

 

5. Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertexte mis en place dans le cadre du présent site en direction d’autres sites présents sur les réseaux Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l’association Terres d'Ophtalmo.

6. Application de la loi française

Le non-respect des présentes dispositions expose le contrevenant à des poursuites et à des sanctions pénales. Le présent texte est régi et interprété selon le droit français et relève de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.

Si l’une des dispositions du présent texte s’avérait nulle, non valide ou sans effet juridique, toutes les autres dispositions demeureraient applicables.

© 2018 -2020 by TO

Mentions légales

Me

Nous joindre

06 78 49 49 22

Nous écrire:

Terres d'Ophtalmo, 16 avenue des Minimes 94 300 Vincennes